Zombie Democracy – Apartheid Fort NZ

World's Top Tourist Deathtrap! [Chinese, low IQ migrants, peadophiles, Zimbabwe hitmen welcome!]

Chinese national drowned in Taranaki, New Zealand

Posted by te2ataria on July 31, 2015

Chinese drowning victim named by police

The man who drowned in the Waitara River yesterday (30 July, 2015) was Erka Xu, aged 52, New Plymouth Police said.

The victim was a Chinese national who was visiting friends in the New Plymouth area. He was fishing with a local whose identity has not been revealed.

https://www.police.govt.nz/news/release/drowning-victim-named-0

3 Responses to “Chinese national drowned in Taranaki, New Zealand”

  1. Migrant who speaks spanish said

    I love your blog. I am a migrant.

    You inspired me to do one similar but in my language (spanish). I only have a blog, but i just started one similar yesteday. It is 10% of what you do, but i will do my best to show the REAL NZ, the NZ with crime, violence, poverty, racism, etc.

    Thanks for your website. I wont post my real email. But i wanted to express gratitude to your website. I come here everyday. See you soon commenting in other news.

    • Migrant who speaks spanish said

      And sorry for my bad english. I can read well, but when writing, speaking or listening i am not that good. Thanks for understanding.

      • te2ataria said

        You don’t have to apologise for your fluency in English. Besides no one on this blog speaks Spanish, let alone fluently.
        Good luck with your work, and keep us posted.

Leave a Reply

