Zombie Democracy – Apartheid Fort NZ

World's Deadliest Tourist Destination! [Chinese triads, Thai sex traffickers, low IQ migs, peds, hitmen… welcome!]

“Suicide is painless”

Posted by te2ataria on August 11, 2016

Sent by a v. disappointed rugby fan who feels somewhat…

“It brings on many changes…”

Through early morning fog I see
Visions of the things to be
The pains that are withheld for me
I realize and I can see…

That suicide is painless
It brings on many changes
And I can take or leave it if I please.
… and you can do the same thing if you please.

The game of [Rugby] is hard to play
I’m gonna lose it anyway

A brave man once requested me
To answer questions that are key
Is it to be or not to be
And I replied ‘oh why ask me?’

[Original lyrics by Johnny Mandel; Suicide Is Painless lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.]

Rugby Sevens News:

Rio Olympics 2016: Australia beat New Zealand to win inaugural rugby sevens gold

Australia’s women beat New Zealand 24-17 to win the first ever Olympic rugby sevens gold medal, after Great Britain lost to Canada for bronze.  http://www.bbc.com/sport/olympics/37017375

Rio Olympics 2016: How it all went wrong for the men’s rugby sevens team
“New Zealand Rugby’s strategic goal of two gold medals at this Olympics has come up well short, and the defeat by the men’s team to Fiji in their quarter-final this morning…” http://www.nzherald.co.nz/sport/news/article.cfm?c_id=4&objectid=11691668

The boys team beat only Kenya while losing to Japan, Great Britain and Fiji.

Leave a Reply

