Zombie Democracy – Apartheid Fort NZ

50,000 Foreigners Violently Killed, Permanently Maimed or Seriously Injured by NZ Tourism Machination since 2000 — Welcome to the World's Deadliest Tourist Attraction: The Final Destination!

What exactly are my rights in this country?

Posted by te2ataria on February 9, 2010

Sent in by a reader [Edited by D.H.]

I’m not a revolutionary, not even an idealist … But I know when I’m being shafted

I can see, touch, smell, and taste fascism despite the skirt of democracy he’s wearing. And don’t pretend I have any rights in this country because I don’t. I may be drugged, drunk, brainwashed, but I ain’t stupid.

What exactly are my rights?

  • The right to live free from tyranny?
  • Do I have the right to a job?
  • Fare share of the country’s resources?
  • Right to a future?
  • Right to an education without having to sell my body?
  • Right to a government that is answerable to its people?
  • Right to a police force that doesn’t demand a blow job from my wife and kid in the car park?
  • Right to peace and prosperity?
  • Right to a judiciary that doesn’t protect the guy who molested my kid, or raped my wife?
  • Right to have enough food on the table to feed my kids?
  • Right to have my tax dollars going to eliminate poverty?
  • Right NOT to be spied on by the SIS?
  • Right to a fair deal?
  • Right to have a pot to piss in?

Call it something else if you don’t want it known by its real name, But don’t you dare calling it democracy!

And here’s a message to my friend, Whaleoil:

Hey Bro! You’re doing a fine job exposing the name-suppressed sexual predators. But if you really care about this country and the plight of its people, there are many more important issues that need addressing, too!

God Luck!
D.H. The Blog’s ‘white’ Moderator

Related Links:

4 Responses to “What exactly are my rights in this country?”

  1. Anonymous said

  2. Anonymous said

    […]

  3. LB said

  4. Blogger said

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.